Brett Eldredge Announces New Self-Titled Album, Shows Off Cover Art & Releases Track Listing

Following the back-to-back successes of previous studio albums Bring You Back (2013) and Illinois (2015), Brett Eldredge announced yesterday (May 9) that his upcoming self-titled album will drop on August 4.

“It’s kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it,” Brett said. “I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album—but if it’s 100 percent honestly you, then that should come across through the music. That’s my name and I hope my fans love me for me. Hopefully they feel the connection of these songs and they help them through their everyday lives. Because that’s why I make this music.”

Brett released the album’s lead single, “Something’ I’m Good At,” in February. After 11 weeks on the chart, the tune is currently No. 28 on Billboard’s Country Airplay chart.

Brett Eldredge Track Listing

  1. “Love Someone”
  2. “Superhero”
  3. “The Long Way”
  4. “The Reason”
  5. “Somethin’ I’m Good At”
  6. “Haven’t Met You”
  7. “No Stopping You”
  8. “Brother”
  9. “Heartbreaker”
  10. “Crystal Clear”
  11. “Cycles”
  12. “Castaway”